About me Meme

In need of a quick post – so here’s the meme I first saw on Rien d’important. Thanks Ghylene.

Two names you go by:
1) Mum
2) Black (family nickname for my dark looks – physical and emotional!)

Two things you are wearing right now:
1) Tracksuit pants (sloth time)
2) masseur sandals – daggy – yes, comfortable – incredibly

Two things you would want (or have) in a relationship:
1) humour
2) shared goals

Two things you like to do:
1) eat
2) work – there, I admitted it!

Two things you want very badly at the moment:
1) school holidays to start
2) Tim Tams

Two things you did last night:
1) crocheted handwarmers for my daughter
2) washed dishes

Two things you ate today:
1) fabulous homemade special fried rice
2) cheese & tomato toasted sandwiches

Two people you last talked to:
1) Kids
2) my sister

Two things you’re doing tomorrow:
1) meet’ntasting with catering company
2) half hour catch up with boss (via phone)

Two Favorite Holidays
1) Peterborough (seriously)
2) Perth

Two favourite beverages
1) Coffee (preferably skinny latte)
2) White wine – savignon blanc

Two things about me! Things you may not have known.
1) I am a twin
2) I can’t whistle

Two jobs I have had in my life:
1) Kitchen hand
2) Cashier (fancy name for checkout chick)

Two movies I would watch over and over:
1) Forrest Gump
2) Calamity Jane (really)

Two places I have lived:
1) Sydney
2) Melbourne

Two of my favourite foods:
1) seafood – especially Moreton Bay Bugs
2) Pizza

Two places I’d rather be right now:
1) New Zealand (holiday scheduled for Feb 2011)
2) Anywhere on holidays with MotH and kids

3 thoughts on “About me Meme

    • Omg someone thinks I’m awesome – that’s so lovely and scary all at the same time! Though I will say that I think every one has within them some level of awesomeness. Thanks for the lovely moment.

Leave a Reply

