My life according to ABBA

Here’s another post, inspired this time by Bonito Club. It’s a quick and easy one.

Using only song names from one artist (anyone you like), answer these questions. Try not to repeat a song title.

My life according to ABBA.

Are you a male or female: “I am just a girl”

Describe yourself: “Dancing Queen”

How do you feel: “I have a dream”

Describe where you currently live: “Dream world”

If you could go anywhere, where would you go? “Waterloo”

Your favourite form of transportation: “Tiger”

Your hobby: “Money, money, money”

Your best friend? “She’s my kind of girl” 

You and your best friends are: “One of us”

What’s the weather like: “Under attack”

Favourite time of day: “If it wasn’t for the nights”

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: “Super Trouper”

What is life to you: “Thank  you for the music”

Your relationship: “One man, one woman”

Your fear: “Hole in your soul”

What is the best advice you have to give: “Take a chance on me”

Thought for the Day: “People need love”

My soul’s present condition: “Dum dum diddle”

My motto: “When all is said and done”

Plus the bonus question from Bun-toting Librarian: A statement on libraries:

“Rock me”

Leave a Reply

