Eek!!

Having just received my feed from @newgradlib‘s and @jobeaz‘s blog , I too have clicked – eeeek! It’s June.

I have attempted to do the right thing by #Blogeverydayinjune for the last two years, so I will attempt to again this year. However, having said that, this year my time to do such things has dramatically altered. So this is boringly my effort for today.

I promise, cross my heart, to do better tomorrow – especially as I’m off tonight to see my niece as Columbia in the Rocky Horror Picture Show. I will even try to provide photos!!

And best of luck to all that are participating πŸ™‚

One thought on “Eek!!

Leave a Reply

