Love the giraffe

As a part of the family room renovations started at Christmas, I have finally framed and hung the drawings I bought myself for my birthday last year. Pardon the quality of the photos – seems not even an iPad can save me. (The strange angles of the photos are to avoid the lights in the room shining directly on the glass.)

20120604-222345.jpg

20120604-222404.jpg

20120604-222417.jpg

The prints are by Amy Howard, with thanks to @zaana who put me on to them. The giraffe is my favourite, and I’ve a lot of comments on the prints since they have gone up on the wall.

One thought on “Love the giraffe

Leave a Reply

