On the sixth day of Christmas

This post is a bit late as the glasses of wine caught up with me last night. Typing one fingered on my phone was not a priority.

Tis early-ish still and all others in the house are still sleeping, though the builders next door are very busy. I’ve been surprised as these guys have worked since we got here – even yesterday (Sunday). You wouldn’t get that in Melbourne – maybe it’s their own place?

Anyways, today is usually the day for rash New Year’s resolutions. I don’t make any as a rule, as I know I won’t keep them. No willpower. But today I will promise to not think of stuff I can delay till the New Year! I think I can do that cos it’s only 15 hours away.

I thinks thoughts today will focus on beach. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

